Campus Advisory Board


Name

 

Department

 

Title

 

Email

 

Office

 

Phone

Jon Bruschke

Communications

Professor

jbruschke@fullerton.edu

CP-400

(657) 278-3272

April Bullock

Liberal Studies/Environmental Studies

Professor

abullock@fullerton.edu

H-223D

(657) 278-4038

Amir Dabirian

Information Technology

VP

adabirian@fullerton.edu

CP-700

(657) 278-8000

Greg Dyment

Arboretum

Director

gdyment@fullerton.edu

A-100

(657) 278-3250

Scott Hewitt

Chemistry/Biochemistry

Professor

shewitt@fullerton.edu

MH-232

(657) 278-2714

Danny Kim

Health Sciences

Associate Professor

dannykim@fullerton.edu

KHS-121

(657) 278-7000

Jeff Kuo

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Professor

jkuo@fullerton.edu

E-219

(657) 278-3995

Megan Moscol

Facilities Management

Sustainability Programs Manager

mmoscol@fullerton.edu

T-100

(657) 278-3494

John Q Patton

Academic Senate/Anthropology

Vice Chair/Professor

johnpatton@fullerton.edu

MH-426

(657) 278-3626

Prasada Rao

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Professor

prasadarao@fullerton.edu

E-312

(657) 278-3525

Darren Sandquist

Biological Science

Professor

dsandquist@fullerton.edu

MH-313

(657) 278-2606

Denise Stanley

Economics

Professor

dstanley@fullerton.edu

SGMH-3339

(657) 278-7498

Chris Street

Secondary Education

Professor

cstreet@fullerton.edu

CP-600-03

(657) 278-5905

Jeanne Tran

Government Relations

Assistant Director of State Relations

jetran@fullerton.edu

CP-840

(657) 278-5188

Sean Walker

Biological Science

Professor

swalker@fullerton.edu

MH-282

(657) 278-3614