Campus Advisory Board

 

Name

Department

Title

Email

Location

  Phone

 Emily Bonney

Liberal Studies

Professor

ebonney@fullerton.edu

H-223F

(657)278-3975

 Jon Bruschke

Communications

Professor

jbruschke@fullerton.edu

CP-400

(657)278-3272

 April Bullock

Liberal Studies/Environmental Studies

Professor

abullock@fullerton.edu

H-223D

(657)278-4038

 Amir Dabirian

Information Technology

VP

adabirian@fullerton.edu

CP-700

(657)278-8000

 Greg Dyment

Arboretum

Director

gdyment@fullerton.edu

A-100

(657)278-3250

 Jane Hall

Economics

Professor

jhall@fullerton.edu

SGMH-3390

(657)278-2236

 Scott Hewitt

Pollak Library

Interim University Librarian

shewitt@fullerton.edu

PLS-262

(657)278-2714

 Owen Holmes

Government Affairs

AVP

oholmes@fullerton.edu

CP-840

(657)278-5403

 Jeff Kuo

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Professor

jkuo@fullerton.edu

E-219

(657)278-3995

 Shari  McMahan

Health Sciences

Chair

smcmahan@fullerton.edu

KHS-121

(657)278-7000

 Prasada Rao

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Professor

prasadarao@fullerton.edu

E-312

(657)278-3525

 Darren Sandquist

Biological Science

Professor

dsandquist@fullerton.edu

MH-313

(657)278-2606

 Denise Stanley

Economics

Professor

dstanley@fullerton.edu

SGMH-3339

(657)278-7498

 Chris Street

Secondary Education

Professor

cstreet@fullerton.edu

CP-600-03

(657)278-5905

 Frances Teves

Government Relations

Director of State Relations

fteves@fullerton.edu

CP-840

(657)278-5188

 Willem van der Pol

Physical Plant

Director

wvanderpol@fullerton.edu

T-100

(657)278-3133

 Sean Walker

Biological Science

Professor

swa;llker@fullerton.edu

MH-282

(657)278-3614